Can I Delete My Review?

No, we do not delete reviews from our site.

In the spirit of transparency and objectivity, we don't remove reviews that have already been published on the vendor's profile. However, if significant additional work is completed on a project or the trajectory of the partnership changes after the original review is published, the review can be updated. 


Additional Resources