What Are the Different Levels of Clutch Verification?

We provide three levels of verification: Bronze, Silver, and Gold.

3 Clutch Verification Levels

  1. Bronze
  2. Silver
  3. Gold

Verification Levels for Companies in the U.S.


    Source: Experian

    Verification Levels for Companies Outside of the U.S.


    Source: CreditSafe

    The Verification Terms & Conditions apply. Clutch does not endorse any company, including verified companies, on their listings. Verification status and levels are at the discretion of Clutch Analysts.