We don't allow reviewers to delete their reviews, but we do allow them to update their review.
We allow reviews to be updated if:
- A substantial amount of additional work has been completed, or
- The trajectory of the partnership has changed following the original review’s publication
Reach out the Clutch representative who conducted the initial review. If you no longer know the best point of contact, please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org.
We will schedule a call or send our Updated Review Form to collect feedback on your experience with the vendor, including information regarding an updated scope of work or updated results and feedback.
No original review content, including the quote, will be changed or removed from Clutch.co. The original content will be listed at the bottom of the more recent review.