What Are the Different Levels of Sponsorship and Featured Listings?

We offer 9 tiers: Starter, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Double Diamond, Triple Diamond, Quadruple Diamond. Learn more about each Sponsorship level below.

Nine Levels

According to competition on a directory page (sponsorship) or keyword (Featured Listings, higher levels appear above lower levels.

Level 1: Starter

Level 2: Bronze

Level 3: Silver

Level 4: Gold

Level 5: Platinum

Level 6: Diamond

Level 7: Double Diamond

Level 8: Triple Diamond

Level 9: Quadruple Diamond

Not sure which options are right for you?

Contact a member of the Clutch team for more information and recommendations right for your business.

Contact Us