Can My Client Choose to Remain Anonymous When Leaving an Online Review?

Yes – while we do require that they provide their name and company name for verification purposes, they can choose to keep this information confidential.

The client select one of our four attribution options:

  • Attributed: The client's name and company name will be posted
  • Anonymous: The client's name and company name will be hidden, and any identifying details will be removed
  • Personally attributed: The client's name will be listed, but the client's company will not be
  • Personally anonymous: The client's company will be listed, but the client's name will not be

Regardless of your client's choice, we will not publish any contact details.