Yes – at the end of all phone interviews, we ask whether the client would like to remain anonymous or attribute their comments.
Our four attribution options are:
- Attributed: The client's name and company name will be posted
- Anonymous: The client's name and company name will be hidden, and any identifying details will be removed
- Personally attributed: The client's name will be listed, but the client's company will not be
- Personally anonymous: The client's company will be listed, but the client's name will not be
Regardless of your client's choice, no contact details will be posted on Clutch.