I'm Leaving My Company – What Should I Do If I Have Admin Access to Our Clutch Profile?

When leaving your company, please reach out to your Clutch Account Manager or hello@clutch.co to switch your company profile's point of contact.

We will remove your user account from the company's profile. If possible, CC a new point of contact in the email to help us quickly transfer admin rights. It is crucial that Clutch maintains up-to-date records of the best point of contact in your company.

If you do not know who the new point of contact will be, your Account Manager will remove your user account from the Clutch profile and create a 'Claim Profile' button on the page. This will allow the new point of contact to claim the profile at any time.